IAAF Diamond League Pre-Classic – Athletics

The IAAF Diamond league event in Eugene Oregon (aka the Prefontaine Classic) commences in less than 2 weeks on May 29!! I seriously can’t wait for the meet to start. I for one am a serious track & field fan so I love these sorts of events especially the prestigious ones such as these that are on American soil.

This meet will consist of only the world’s best. Current and former Olympic champs, world champs, world and nation world record setters will all be congregated at TrackTown USA (University of Oregon’s Hayward Field). Be sure to catch the action on the live stream (no idea where the live stream can be found but I’ll be sure to update you guys about it once I find out, probably gonna be found on Flotrack).

Who are you excited about to watch?

Leave a comment